GTA 5 – The Purge (RIP MODS)

Save OpenIV, sign the petition: https://www.change.org/p/rockstar-games-save-openiv

This video was made thanks to OpenIV (http://openiv.com)

MODS USED IN THIS VIDEO:
● Super Mario and Bomb-Omb by Quechus13 – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/super-mario-and-bomb-omb
● Hulk (Classic) by gtav_KWABZ – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/hulk-classic
● Back To The Future – Delorean Time Machine (3 Car Pack) by Madgaz – https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/back-to-the-future-delorean-time-machine
● Mickey Mouse by Quechus13 – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/mickey-mouse
● CW The Flash Characters Pack by Barak101 & OkaymanXXI – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/cw-the-flash-characters-pack-for-mp
● Dragon Ball Z Goku by Quechus13 – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/dragon-ball-z-goku
● Stormtrooper [Ped Model] by JotaPXModz – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/stormtrooper-ped-model
● Lamborghini Huracan Performante by [DTD] Dennissaurus – https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/lamborghini-huracan-performante
● The Tumbler [Livery Support] by esrohraw & CaptainJack – https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/the-tumbler
● Banana ATV by ryudox – https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/banana-atv-replace
● Harambe (Gorilla) by Quechus13 – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/harambe-gorilla

MUSIC: Adagio in G minor by Tomaso Albinoni

===================================

GTA Series Videos is a dedicated fan-channel keeping you up to date with all the latest news, video walkthroughs and official trailers of the most successful video games published by Rockstar Games, including Grand Theft Auto series, Red Dead Redemption, Max Payne, L.A. Noire, Bully and many others.
This channel is in no way tied to Rockstar Games or Take-Two Interactive.

Follow GTA Series Videos on:
|| YouTube – http://www.youtube.com/GTASeriesVideos
|| Google+ – http://www.google.com/+GTASeriesVideos
|| Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/GTASeriesNews
|| Twitter – http://www.twitter.com/GTASeries
|| Instagram – https://instagram.com/GTASeriesNews

For more info and videos visit:
http://www.GTASeriesVideos.com | http://www.GTA-Series.com | http://www.GTA-Downloads.com | http://www.Games-Series.com

Share on Google Plus

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: