GTA 5 – The End of Los Santos (Dramatic / Post Apocalyptic Movie)

The End of Los Santos, after years and years of wars, attacks, terrorism etc.. discover how became this wonderful city. You won’t believe what you will see in this video.

Mods used:
Abandoned Mountain Train Route https://fr.gta5-mods.com/maps/abandoned-mountain-train-route
LS At War https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/ls-at-war
Plane Crash 3 https://fr.gta5-mods.com/maps/plane-crash-3
The Aftermath https://fr.gta5-mods.com/maps/the-aftermath
Metro Crash https://fr.gta5-mods.com/maps/metro-crash
Suicide Act at the Bank https://fr.gta5-mods.com/maps/suicide-act-at-the-bank
Abandoned Los Santos https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/abandoned-los-santos-scene
Volcano Island (treasure quest) https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/vulcano-island-treasur-quest
Train Derail https://fr.gta5-mods.com/maps/train-derail
2 Many Years https://fr.gta5-mods.com/maps/2-many-years
President Speech Assassination https://fr.gta5-mods.com/maps/kill-the-president-speech

ENB / Reshade (Graphic Mod): Sugar Bloom
https://fr.gta5-mods.com/misc/sugar-bloom-iii

Musics:
Crystals 1 – Johannes Bornlöf
Battlefield 1 – Soundtrack – Zajdi Zajdi (Dawn of A New Time)

Thumbnail by:
https://twitter.com/Lu_IggyO_o
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkIrRqpilEm5uV_WobUhsMA
https://society6.com/luiggy

PC Specs (GTA V Ultra / 60fps):
MSI Z97 GUARD PRO
Inter Core i7 4790
MSI GeForce GTX 1070 GAMING X
32GB RAM (Hyper X Fury)

-Vous voulez stunter avec moi? Faire des parties tranquille en mode libre? Faire des courses de folie? Alors rejoignez mon crew sur GTA V!
http://fr.socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/the_freedges

-GTA V FUNNY MOMENTS: http://goo.gl/AI1cTP
-Mes Montages de Stunt : http://goo.gl/BqkYUD
-Les Défis: http://goo.gl/3mGgsi

Aime ma page Facebook: http://goo.gl/1YV4Xu
Follow moi sur Twitter : http://goo.gl/iAwocL
Suis moi sur Google+ : http://goo.gl/amkeQO

Share on Google Plus

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: