Rockstar Games Mannequin Challenge

Rockstar Games characters strike a pose for the ultimate Mannequin Challenge [Video in 4K 60fps]

Wallpaper from the video:
4K – http://www.gtaseriesvideos.com/downloads/rockstar-games-last-supper-4k-wallpaper-by-gtaseriesvideos.jpg
1080p – http://www.gtaseriesvideos.com/downloads/rockstar-games-last-supper-1080p-wallpaper-by-gtaseriesvideos.jpg

Mods used in this video:
● Max Payne by Barak101 – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/max-payne-barak101
● HD Tommy Vercetti by lunchxbles – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/hd-tommy-vercetti
● HD Claude Speed by lunchxbles – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/hd-claude-speed
● HD CJ by Alec Courtney – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/hd-cj-beta (Thread on GTAForums: http://gtaforums.com/topic/756654-hd-90s-carl-johnson-for-gta-v/)
● Jimmy Hopkins – Bully [Add-On Ped] by Meth0d – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/jimmy-hopkins-bully-add-on-ped
● Niko Bellic by theNGclan & Lunchxbles https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/niko-bellic-ped-thengclan-lunchxbles
● Johnny Klebitz [Add-On] by theNGclan – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/johnny-klebitz-add-on
● Luis Lopez by ZekiCZ & Patriot69 https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/luis-lopez-from-gta-tbogt-ped-model
● Roman Bellic [Player Mod] by Z@gor – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/roman-bellic-player-mod
● John Marston Ped Model by Tanklm – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/john-marston-ped-modell
● And other modifications made by GTA Series Videos

Thank you to PrE233 (https://twitter.com/PrE233_GSVS).

Music: Requiem Mass in D minor (K. 626) by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

===================================

GTA Series Videos is a dedicated fan-channel keeping you up to date with all the latest news, video walkthroughs and official trailers of the most successful video games published by Rockstar Games, including Grand Theft Auto series, Red Dead Redemption, Max Payne, L.A. Noire, Bully and many others.
This channel is in no way tied to Rockstar Games or Take-Two Interactive.

Follow GTA Series Videos on:
|| YouTube – http://www.youtube.com/GTASeriesVideos
|| Google+ – http://www.google.com/+GTASeriesVideos
|| Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/GTASeriesNews
|| Twitter – http://www.twitter.com/GTASeries

For more info and videos visit:
http://www.GTASeriesVideos.com | http://www.GTA-Series.com | http://www.GTA-Downloads.com | http://www.Games-Series.com

Share on Google Plus

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: