GTA 5 Rockstar Characters Mods

Grand Theft Auto V for PC – Rockstar Characters – Niko, CJ, Tommy, Claude, John Marston.
This video will show you some 3D Peds Mods for the PC version of Grand Theft Auto V.

Mods used in this video:

  • 0:05 – Niko Bellic by theNGclan & Lunchxbles – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/niko-bellic-ped-thengclan-lunchxbles
  • 1:15 – Roman Bellic [Player Mod] by Z@gor – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/roman-bellic-player-mod
  • 1:57 – Johnny Klebitz [Add-On] by theNGclan – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/johnny-klebitz-add-on
  • 2:50 – Luis Lopez by ZekiCZ & Patriot69 – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/luis-lopez-from-gta-tbogt-ped-model
  • 4:08 – HD Claude Speed by lunchxbles – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/hd-claude-speed
  • 5:24 – HD Tommy Vercetti by lunchxbles – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/hd-tommy-vercetti
  • 7:01 – HD CJ by Alec Courtney – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/hd-cj-beta (Thread on GTAForums: http://gtaforums.com/topic/756654-hd-90s-carl-johnson-for-gta-v/)
  • 8:17 – Max Payne by Barak101 – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/max-payne-barak101
  • 9:34 – John Marston Ped Model by Tanklm – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/john-marston-ped-model
  • 11:03 – Jimmy Hopkins – Bully [Add-On Ped] by Meth0d – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/jimmy-hopkins-bully-add-on-ped

===================================

GTA Series Videos is a dedicated fan-channel keeping you up to date with all the latest news, video walkthroughs and official trailers of the most successful video games published by Rockstar Games, including Grand Theft Auto series, Red Dead Redemption, Max Payne, L.A. Noire, Bully and many others.
This channel is in no way tied to Rockstar Games or Take-Two Interactive.

Follow GTA Series Videos on:
|| YouTube – http://www.youtube.com/GTASeriesVideos
|| Google+ – http://www.google.com/+GTASeriesVideos
|| Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/GTASeriesNews
|| Twitter – http://www.twitter.com/GTASeries

For more info and videos visit:
http://www.GTASeriesVideos.com | http://www.GTA-Series.com | http://www.GTA-Downloads.com | http://www.Games-Series.com

Share on Google Plus

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: